Last Name First Name Department Position Phone Email
Magallan Amanda Adminstration Superintendent/Principal 432-345-2515 ext. 101 amagallan@terrell.esc18.net
Chriesman Blain Adminsitration Business Manager 432-345-2515 ext. 500 bchriesm@terrell.esc18.net
Davis Sandra Administration Assistant Business Manager 432-345-2515 ext.501 sdavis@terrell.esc18.net
Serna Arnulfo Administration Maintenance & Transportation Director 432-345-2515 ext. 601 aserna@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Jerry Administration Athletic Director 432-345-2515 ext. 201/600 jgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Carrasco David Administration Technology Director 432-345-2515 ext. 103 drcarras@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Virginia Administration School Counselor 432-345-2515 ext. 202 vgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Rodriguez Mary Alice Administration District Administrative/Superintendent Secretary/PIEMS Coordinator 432-345-2515 ext. 100 marodrig@terrell.esc18.net
Harkins Jessica Elementary Pre-K/Kindergarten Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 405 jharkins@terrell.esc18.net
Lowrance Tanna Elementary 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 407 tlowrance@terrell.esc18.net
Benavidez Dora Elementary Librarian/Textbook Coordintor 432-345-2515 ext. 403 dbenavid@terrell.esc18.net
McDonald Violita Administration School Nurse 432-345-2515 ext. 402 vmcdonald@terrell.esc18.net
Carrasco Tami Jr./Sr. High 5th & 6th Grade Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 204 tamic@terrell.esc18.net
Stannard Trisha Jr./Sr. High JH Social Studies/Art/Coach 432-345-2515 ext. 205 tstannard@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Jerry Jr./Sr. High Spanish Teacher 432-345-2515 ext.207 jgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Bauer Buddy Jr./Sr High HS Math Teacher 432-345-2515 ext.105 bbauer@terrell.esc18.net
Pasqua Janay Jr./Sr. High HS English Language Arts Teacher 432-345-2515 ext.106 jpasqua@terrell.esc18.net
Jr./Sr. High HS Social Studies 432-345-2515 ext.107 @terrell.esc18.net
Arthur Maje Jr./Sr. High Content Mastery/Special Ed Teacher 432-345-2515 ext.108 marthur@terrell.esc18.net
Arredondo Leticia Jr./Sr. High Content Mastery 432-345-2515 ext.109 lrodriguez@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Virginia Jr./Sr. High HS Computer Applications 432-345-2515 ext.110 vgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Carrasco David Jr./Sr. High Web Design Teacher/Yearbook Advisor 432-345-2515 ext.103 drcarras@terrell.esc18.net
Billings Kristy Business Accounts Payable Clerk 432-345-2515 kbillings@terrell.esc18.net
Trevino George Jr/Sr High Industrial Technologies/Coach 432-345-2515 ext. 300 gtrevino@terrell.esc18.net
Trevino Sonia Elementary 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 406 strevino@terrell.esc18.net
Next
CLOSE