VISION STATEMENT

Terrell County ISD will serve students in a diverse and challenging
environment, that develops lifelong learners, supported by an engaged
community.


District Information

Terrell County Independent School District
302 N 2nd St
P.O.Box 747 
Sanderson, Texas 79848 
Phone: (432)-345-2515
Fax: (432)-345-2404

Administration
Amanda Magallan
amagallan@terrell.esc18.net 
ext. 101
 Superintendent of School

District Staff

David Carrasco
dcarras@terrell.esc18.net 
 
ext. 103 Technology Director
Blain Chriesman
bchriesm@terrell.esc18.net 
 
ext. 500 Business Manager-Finance
Joshua Culp
jculp@terrell.esc18.net 
 
ext. 105  Director of Athletics
Pam Deaton
pdeaton@terrell.esc18.net 
 
ext. 203
District Library Coordinator
Virginia Garza
vgarza@terrell.esc18.net 
 
ext. 202 District Counselor/Testing Coordinator
Sam Magallan
emagallan@terrell.esc18.net 
 
ext. 400
Director of School Operations/CBC
Violita McDonald
vmcdonald@terrell.esc18.net 
 
ext. 402
District Nurse


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Administrative Support Staff

Mary Alice Rodriguez,
Superintendent Secretary/PEIMS Coordinator marodrig@terrell.esc18.net  

ext. 100 Office of the Superintendent
Sandra Davis,
Asst. Business Mgr.
sdavis@terrell.esc18.net 
 
ext. 501 Office of Financial Services
Kristy Billings,
Accounts Payable Clerk
kbillings@terrell.esc18.net 
 
ext. 502 Office of Financial Services
Campus Administration

Sanderson Junior/Senior High School - (432) 345-2515 - Fax 345-2404

marodrig@terrell.esc18.net  
ext. 100 Secretary

 




CLOSE